This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site, you are consenting to their use. View cookie policy.
CHANEL
Lee Garden One
eslite
Hysan Place
Honma Golf
Lee Theatre
GAP
Hysan Place
UNIQLO
Lee Theatre
MUJI
Lee Theatre
Apple, Causeway Bay
Hysan Place
Louis Vuitton
Lee Garden One
Cartier
Lee Garden Five
Baby Dior
Lee Garden Two
Christian Dior
Lee Garden One
Hermès
Lee Garden One
shop search
Lee Gardens

Pizza Maru

Japanese & Korean

Pizza Maru

LocationHysan Place 1302
Phone2318 1012
Opening Hours11:00 - 23:00* (Sun to Thur)
11:00 - 00:00* (Fri, Sat and eve of PH)

Pizza Maru is a market leader in Korean and currently have more than 600 stores internationally. It has been awarded as “Excellent Brand of the Year” for 5 consecutive years since 2010 voted by Korea consumers. With the continuous development of productions, Pizza Maru acquired a patent in Korean for premium functional well-being pizza dough which is made with green tea, chlorella and 12 kids of cereals such as rye, black rice, barley and oats which makes our dough nutritious and delicious.
Pizza Maru also introduces Hong Kong’s first Gold Edge pizza which Korean-style pizza is renowed for, with the smooth sweet potato mousse and 2 types of chesses enhanced within the pizza edge, we ensure you every bite is full of yumminess!
All dishes aer made to order and pizzas hand-tossed on-site, freshness guaranteed!
Besides the famous flavourful Korean-style pizza, Pizza Maru also offers a range of delicious and authentic Korean-style pasta, Bokkeumbap (fried rice) and fried chicken with our special recipes and fresh ingredients. All of our sauces are imported directly from Korea so that Hong Kong customers can enjoy the original and unique taste of Pizza Maru.

*Opening hours and last orders' timing listed are for reference only. Information is subject to change without prior notice. Please contact the related restaurants directly with any inquiries.

Japanese & Korean

Pizza Maru

Location
1302

Pop-Up Announcement

LGA.UrgentNoticeH2

LGA.UrgentNoticeContent

本網站使用cookies。繼續瀏覽網站,即表示您同意其使用。查看Cookie政策
搜尋店舖
Lee Gardens

Pizza Maru

日本及韓國菜

Pizza Maru

位置希慎廣場 1302
電話號碼2318 1012
營業時間11:00 - 23:00* (星期日至四)
11:00 - 00:00* (星期五、六及公眾假期)

Pizza Maru在韓國是市場上的領袖者,自從2010年以來連續5年被韓國消費者投票評為”最佳年度品牌”,目前在國際上擁有逾600家分店。隨著產品的不斷開發,Pizza Maru高品質的健康綠菜麵團在韓國成功獲得了產品專利,麵團除了綠茶和綠藻以外,還有12種穀物如黑麥、黑米、大麥和燕麥,這使得我們的麵團既營養又美味。
Pizza Maru同時推出香港首次登場的金邊薄餅,這是一款最具韓國代表性的特色薄餅邊,透過細滑的甜番薯慕絲,以及兩種不同芝士的巧妙結合,提供您每一口都充滿美味和快樂的味道!
我們每樣食物均即叫即整,薄餅現場手拍,新鮮手工製作,保證新鮮熱辣!
Pizza Maru除了美味的高品質薄餅以外,也提供一系列用優質新鮮食材秘製的正宗韓式意大利面,Bokkeumbap (炒飯) 和炸雞,我們所有的醬料都是直接從韓國進口,只為了讓香港的顧客可以享用到最正宗又獨特的Pizza Maru口味。

*營業時間及最後點餐時間視個別餐廳而定,資料如有變更恕不另行通知。顧客可致電各餐廳查詢。

日本及韓國菜

Pizza Maru

Location
1302

Pop-Up Announcement

LGA.UrgentNoticeH2

LGA.UrgentNoticeContent