This website uses cookies to give you the best possible experience on this website. By continuing to use this website, you agree to our use of cookies. Please refer to our Privacy Policy for further information.
Market Place
Hysan Place
Louis Vuitton
Lee Garden One
Mr. Poco
Lee Garden Two
Jacadi
Lee Garden Two
Cartier
Lee Garden Five
eslite
Hysan Place
Christian Dior
Lee Garden One
WAH-LAAH!
Leighton Centre
Apple, Causeway Bay
Hysan Place
Baby Dior
Lee Garden Two
Hermès
Lee Garden One
The Korner
Lee Theatre Plaza
Westside Taqueria
Lee Garden One
shop search
Lee Gardens

theDesk

Business Centre & Co-working Space

theDesk

LocationOne Hysan Avenue 14/F
Phone3703 3360
Opening Hours0900 - 1800* (Mon - Fri)

As a pioneer in Hong Kong’s co-working space scene, theDesk has been redefining co-work through a collaborative community since the first space established in 2016. We are not only exploring how people work together in a physical space, but also designing virtual collaborative practices and solutions to enable business performance and personal growth in our community.

At theDesk, businesses grow with the collective intelligence of our community. Our spaces facilitate you to share insights and expertise, cross-pollinate ideas, develop new knowledge, and make unexpected collaborations. theDesk and our partner locations in Hong Kong and Shanghai allow us to provide the necessary means for our community members to concentrate on their goals and prepare for the future.

*Opening hours listed are for reference only. Information is subject to change without prior notice. Please contact the related merchants directly with any inquiries.

Business Centre & Co-working Space

theDesk

Location
1 Hysan Avenue, Causeway Bay, Hong Kong
Pop-Up Announcement

LGA.UrgentNoticeH2

LGA.UrgentNoticeContent

本網站使用Cookies以向閣下提供更佳體驗。 如果閣下繼續瀏覽本網站,即表示閣下接受我們使用Cookies。詳情請參閱我們的私隱政策
搜尋店舖
Lee Gardens

theDesk

商務中心及共享空間

theDesk

位置希慎道壹號 14/F
電話號碼3703 3360
營業時間0900 - 1800* (星期一至五)

theDesk自2016年成立以來,一直帶領香港的共享工作空間開創先河。我們打破只提供「共享」「辦公室」的概念,旨在為會員建構一個真正具協作性的社區,並致力推動社區內企業的業務拓展及會員的個人發展。

theDesk匯集了不同行業、領域、觀點的專才,並促進整個社區的會員互相交流及合作,分享專業的見解、探索新的知識,更重要是一同發掘意想不到的新機遇。theDesk深信一個多元及共融的社區,才能讓企業及個人透過集體智慧而不斷創新及快速成長。我們及合作夥伴的空間遍佈香港及上海不同主要的地區,讓業務處於不同發展階段的會員各取所需,同時可專心致志於theDesk追求理想。

*營業時間只供參考,資料如有變更恕不另行通知。顧客可致電各商戶查詢。

商務中心及共享空間

theDesk

位置
銅鑼灣 希慎道1號
Pop-Up Announcement

LGA.UrgentNoticeH2

LGA.UrgentNoticeContent